JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
facebook icon  twitter icon  youtube icon  flickr icon  vimeo icon
 
 
 

title graphic

 

clock


red arrow libraries red arrow  phone#(504) red arrow hours
East Bank Regional 838-1190 Mon. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Harahan 736-8745 Mon. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Lakeshore 838-4375 Mon. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
North Kenner 736-8730 Mon. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Old Metairie 838-4353 Mon. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
River Ridge 736-6455 Mon. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Rosedale 838-4350 Mon. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wagner 838-1193 Mon. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

 

   
West Bank Regional 364-2660 Mon. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Belle Terre 349-5910 Currently Closed for Renovations.
Grand Isle (985) 787-3450 Tues. - Wed.: 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Gretna 364-2716 Mon. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Lafitte 689-5097 Mon. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Live Oak 736-8475 Mon. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Terrytown 364-2717 Mon. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Westwego 349-5912 Mon. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
     

 

dotted line

 

red arrow 2020 holidays library closed

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Lundi Gras Holiday Monday, February 24, 2020
Mardi Gras Day Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 12, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day (observed) Friday, July 3, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Independence Holiday Sunday, July 5, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021

 

rev. 1/3/20

 

 
blue bar
JEFFERSON PARISH LIBRARY  •  4747 West Napoleon Avenue  •  Metairie, Louisiana 70001-2310
Admin. Phone: (504) 838-1100  •  Admin. Fax: (504) 838-1110  •  Renewal Line: (504) 885-8588
Comments/Help: If you have any questions about the Jefferson Parish Library website or need help with your account, please visit our help page.