jpl logo
facebook icon  twitter icon  youtube icon  flickr icon  vimeo icon
 
 
 
red arrow news sources
ABC News http://abcnews.go.com/
The Advocate http://www.theadvocate.com/
AFP Worldwide News Agency https://www.afp.com/en/home
All Africa http://allafrica.com/
BBC News http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/
Cable News Network http://www.cnn.com
CBS News http://www.cbsnews.com
Columbia Journalism Review http://www.cjr.org/
Editor and Publisher http://www.editorandpublisher.com/
Foreign News Sources http://www.howard.edu/library/Search/NewsStand.htm
Fox News http://www.foxnews.com/
Google Directory News http://news.google.com/nwshp?hl=en&tab=wn
The Guardian
(United Kingdom)
http://www.guardian.co.uk/
Louisiana Weekly http://www.louisianaweekly.com/
MSNBC News http://www.msnbc.msn.com
National Public Radio News http://www.npr.org/sections/news/
The New Orleans Advocate http://www.theneworleansadvocate.com/
New Orleans CityBusiness http://neworleanscitybusiness.com
News Hour with Jim Lehrer http://www.pbs.org/newshour/
NewsLink http://newslink.org
Online Newspapers http://www.onlinenewspapers.com
The Times-Picayune http://www.nola.com
TV News Archive http://tvnews.vanderbilt.edu/
U.S. News and World Report http://www.usnews.com
USA Today http://www.usatoday.com/
Voice of America http://www.voanews.com/
The Wire
The Associated Press
http://customwire.ap.org/specials/bluepage.html
Yahoo News Top Stories https://www.yahoo.com/news/

 

 
blue bar
JEFFERSON PARISH LIBRARY  •  4747 West Napoleon Avenue  •  Metairie, Louisiana 70001-2310
Admin. Phone: (504) 838-1100  •  Admin. Fax: (504) 838-1110  •  Renewal Line: (504) 885-8588
Comments/Help: If you have any questions about the Jefferson Parish Library website or need help with your account, please visit our help page.