jpl logo
facebook icon  twitter icon  youtube icon  flickr icon  vimeo icon

red arrow Supreme Court of the United States

John G. Roberts, Jr., Chief Justice Stephen G. Breyer
Anthony M. Kennedy Samuel A. Alito, Jr.
Clarence Thomas Sonja Sotomayor
Ruth Bader Ginsberg Elena Kagan


red arrow additional contact info

1 First Street, NE
Washington, DC 20543
(202) 479-3000

rev. 4/16

< go back

blue bar
JEFFERSON PARISH LIBRARY  •  4747 West Napoleon Avenue  •  Metairie, Louisiana 70001-2310
Admin. Phone: (504) 838-1100  •  Admin. Fax: (504) 838-1110  •  Renewal Line: (504) 885-8588
Comments/Help: If you have any questions about the Jefferson Parish Library website or need help with your account, please visit our help page.