jpl logo
facebook icon  twitter icon  youtube icon  flickr icon  vimeo icon
 
 
 

red arrow Louisiana State Representatives for Jefferson Parish

DISTRICT

NAME ADDRESS PHONE

    54

Jerry Gisclair (D) P.O. Drawer 1448 
Larose, LA 70373-1448

(985) 798-7707

(985) 798-7757 Fax

gisclairj@legis.la.gov

    78 Kirk Talbot (R)

9523 Jefferson Hwy.
Suite B

River Ridge, LA 70123

(504) 736-7299

(504) 736-7113 Fax

talbotk@legis.la.gov

    79 Julie Stokes (R)

4425 Clearview Pkwy.
Suite B

Metairie, LA 70006

(504) 456-3173

(504) 456-3175 Fax

stokesj@legis.la.gov

    80 Joseph P. Lopinto, III (R) 131 Airline Drive
Suite 201
Metairie, LA 70001

(504) 838-5430

(504) 834-5409 Fax

lopintoj@legis.la.gov

    82 Cameron Henry (R)

1539 Metairie Road
Suite A
Metairie, LA 70005

(504)838-5433
(504)838-5435 Fax

henryc@legis.la.gov

    83 Robert E. Billiot (D) #10 Westbank Expressway Westwego, LA 70094

(504) 436-8929

(540) 436-8994 Fax

billiotr@legis.la.gov

    84 Patrick Connick (R)

5201 Westbank Expressway
Suite 100
Marrero, LA 70072

(504) 371-0240

(504) 371-0242 Fax

connickp@legis.la.gov

    85 Bryan Adams (R) P.O. Box 1387
Gretna, LA 70054

(504) 361-6013

(504) 361-6687 Fax

adamsb@legis.la.gov

    87 Girod Jackson III (D)

2010 Woodmere Blvd.

Unit G

Harvey, La. 70058

(504) 349-0030

(504) 349-0032 Fax

jacksong@legis.la.gov

    92 Thomas P. Willmott (R)

2002 20th St.

Suite 204-A

Kenner, LA 70062

(504) 465-3479

(504) 465-3481 Fax

willmott@legis.la.gov

    94 Nick Lorusso (R)

3535 Canal Street
Suite 103
New Orleans, LA 70119

(504) 483-4711
(504) 483-4713 Fax

larep094@legis.la.gov

    105

Christopher J. Leopold (R) 1500 Woodland Hwy.
Suite A
Belle Chasse, LA 70037

(504) 393-5649

(504) 393-5603 Fax

leopoldc@legis.la.gov



Download a copy of the new LA House District Map for Jefferson Parish - East Bank.

Download a copy of the new LA House District Map for Jefferson Parish - West Bank.



red arrow additional contact info

http://house.louisiana.gov/H_Reps/H_Reps_ByName.asp

 

edited 3/20/13

< go back

 
blue bar
JEFFERSON PARISH LIBRARY  •  4747 West Napoleon Avenue  •  Metairie, Louisiana 70001-2310
Admin. Phone: (504) 838-1100  •  Admin. Fax: (504) 838-1110  •  Renewal Line: (504) 885-8588
Comments/Help: If you have any questions about the Jefferson Parish Library website or need help with your account, please visit our help page.