JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
facebook icon  twitter icon  youtube icon  flickr icon  vimeo icon
 
 
 

red arrow Louisiana State Representatives for Jefferson Parish

DISTRICT NAME ADDRESS PHONE
54 Jerry Gisclair (D) P.O. Drawer 1448
Larose, LA 70373-1448
(985) 798-7707
(985) 798-7757 Fax
gisclairj@legis.la.gov
78 Kirk Talbot (R) 9523 Jefferson Highway
Suite B
River Ridge, LA 70123
(504) 736-7299
(504) 736-7113 Fax
talbotk@legis.la.gov
79 Julie Stokes (R) 4203 Williams Blvd.
Suite 200
Kenner, LA 70065
(504) 468-8603
(504) 468-8605 Fax
stokesj@legis.la.gov
80 Polly Thomas (R) 3100 Ridgelake Dr.
Suite 201
Metairie, LA 70002-4938
(504) 837-6559
(504) 324-9926 Fax
thomaspj@legis.la.gov
82 Cameron Henry (R) 1539 Metairie Road
Suite A
Metairie, LA 70005
(504) 838-5433
(504) 838-5435 Fax
henryc@legis.la.gov
83 Robert E. Billiot (D) #10 Westbank Expressway
Westwego, LA 70094
(504) 436-8929
(504) 436-8994 Fax
billiotr@legis.la.gov
84 Patrick Connick (R) 5201 Westbank Expressway
Suite 100
Marrero, LA 70072
(504) 371-0240
(504) 371-0242 Fax
connickp@legis.la.gov
85 Joseph A. Marino, III (I) 200 Derbigny Street
Suite 4300
Gretna, LA 70053
(504) 361-6013
(504) 361-6687 Fax
marinoj@legis.la.gov
87 Rodney Lyons (D) 2010 Woodmere Boulevard
Suite 160
Harvey, LA 70058
(504) 510-5417
(504) 349-8704 Fax
lyonsr@legis.la.gov
92 Joseph A. Stagni (R) 1201 Williams Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062
(504) 465-3479
(504) 465-3481 Fax
stagnij@legis.la.gov
94 Stephanie Hilferty (R) 3331 Severn Ave.
Suite 206
Metairie, LA 70002
(504) 885-4154
(504) 885-4156 Fax
hilfertys@legis.la.gov
105 Christopher J. Leopold (R) 1500 Woodland Highway
Suite A
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
(504) 393-5649
(504) 393-5603 Fax
leopoldc@legis.la.gov

red arrow additional contact info

http://house.louisiana.gov/H_Reps/H_Reps_ByName.aspx

 

rev. 10/18

< go back

 
blue bar
JEFFERSON PARISH LIBRARY  •  4747 West Napoleon Avenue  •  Metairie, Louisiana 70001-2310
Admin. Phone: (504) 838-1100  •  Admin. Fax: (504) 838-1110  •  Renewal Line: (504) 885-8588
Comments/Help: If you have any questions about the Jefferson Parish Library website or need help with your account, please visit our help page.