JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
facebook icon  twitter icon  youtube icon  flickr icon  vimeo icon
 
 
 

red arrow Jefferson Parish School Board



DISTRICT NAME PHONE
I Mark Morgan (504) 349-7803
(504) 349-7960 (fax)
mark.morgan@jppss.k12.la.us
II Ricky Johnson (504) 349-7803
(504) 349-7960 (fax)
ricky.johnson@jppss.k12.la.us
III
Vice-President
Tiffany Kuhn (504) 349-7803
(504) 349-7960 (fax)
tiffany.kuhn@jppss.k12.la.us
IV Clay Moise (504) 349-7803
(504) 349-7960 (fax)
clay.moise@jppss.k12.la.us
V Simeon Dickerson (504) 349-7803
(504) 349-7960 (fax)
simeon.dickerson@jppss.k12.la.us
VI
President
Larry Dale (504) 349-7803
(504) 349-7960 (fax)
larry.dale@jppss.k12.la.us
VII Billy North (504) 349-7803
(504) 349-7960 (fax)
billy.north@jppss.k12.la.us
VIII Chad Nugent (504) 349-7803
(504) 349-7960 (fax)
chad.nugent@jppss.k12.la.us
IX
Sandy Denapolis-Bosarge (504) 349-7803
(504) 349-7960 (fax)
sandy.denapolis@jppss.k12.la.us

 

Superintendent
Dr. Cade Brumley
(504) 349-7600
superintendent@jppss.k12.la.us

 

 Adult Education Centers
Eastbank Westbank
822 S. Clearview Parkway
Elmwood, LA 70123-3401
(504) 736-1844
1400 Huey P. Long Avenue
Gretna, LA 70053-6436
(504) 361-5493

 

red arrow additional contact info

School Board Administration Bldg.
4600 River Rd.
Marrero, LA 70072-1943
(504) 363-1500
(504) 363-1509 Fax
http://jpschools.org

rev. 8/19

< go back

 
blue bar
JEFFERSON PARISH LIBRARY  •  4747 West Napoleon Avenue  •  Metairie, Louisiana 70001-2310
Admin. Phone: (504) 838-1100  •  Admin. Fax: (504) 838-1110  •  Renewal Line: (504) 885-8588
Comments/Help: If you have any questions about the Jefferson Parish Library website or need help with your account, please visit our help page.