JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
facebook icon  twitter icon  youtube icon  flickr icon  vimeo icon
 
 
 

red arrow City of Harahan

TITLE NAME PHONE
Mayor Tiny Miceli

(504) 737-6383
(504) 737-6834
tina.miceli@ci.harahan.la.us

Councilman Timothy Baudier (504) 737-6383
tim.baudier@ci.harahan.la.us
Councilwoman Susan Benton (504) 737-6383
susan.benton@ci.harahan.la.us
Councilwoman Dana Huete (504) 737-6383
dana.huete@ci.harahan.la.us
Councilman Craig Johnston (504) 737-6383
(504) 259-5763 Cell
craig.johnston@ci.harahan.la.us
Councilwoman Carrie Wheeler (504) 737-6383
(504) 450-5484 Cell
carrie.wheeler@ci.harahan.la.us
Chief of Police Tim Walker (504) 737-9763 Dispatch
(504) 737-4800 Office
(504) 737-9336 Fax
tim.walker@harahanpd.com
www.harahanpd.com

 

red arrow additional contact info

6437 Jefferson Hwy.
Harahan, LA 70123
(504) 737-6383
(504) 737-6384 Fax
www.cityofharahan.com

rev. 4/16

< go back

 
blue bar
JEFFERSON PARISH LIBRARY  •  4747 West Napoleon Avenue  •  Metairie, Louisiana 70001-2310
Admin. Phone: (504) 838-1100  •  Admin. Fax: (504) 838-1110  •  Renewal Line: (504) 885-8588
Comments/Help: If you have any questions about the Jefferson Parish Library website or need help with your account, please visit our help page.