jpl logo
facebook icon  twitter icon  youtube icon  flickr icon  vimeo icon
 
 
 

title graphic

 

clock


red arrow libraries red arrow  phone#(504) red arrow hours
East Bank Regional 838-1190 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Harahan 736-8745 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Lakeshore 838-4375 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
North Kenner 736-8730 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Old Metairie 838-4353 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Rosedale 838-4350 Currently Closed for Renovations.
Wagner 838-1193 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
     
West Bank Regional 364-2660 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Belle Terre 349-5910 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Grand Isle (985) 787-3450 Tues. - Wed.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Gretna 364-2716 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Lafitte 689-5097 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Live Oak 736-8475 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terrytown 364-2717 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Westwego 349-5912 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
     


dotted line


red arrow 2017 holidays library closed

New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017
New Year's Holiday Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Lundi Gras Holiday Monday, February 27, 2017
Mardi Gras Day Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 16, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Holiday Monday, July 3, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veterans Day Holiday Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018

 

rev. 12/8/16

 

 
blue bar
JEFFERSON PARISH LIBRARY  •  4747 West Napoleon Avenue  •  Metairie, Louisiana 70001-2310
Admin. Phone: (504) 838-1100  •  Admin. Fax: (504) 838-1110  •  Renewal Line: (504) 885-8588
Comments/Help: If you have any questions about the Jefferson Parish Library website or need help with your account, please visit our help page.