JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
facebook icon  twitter icon  youtube icon  flickr icon  vimeo icon
 
 
 

title graphic

 

clock


red arrow libraries red arrow  phone#(504) red arrow hours
East Bank Regional 838-1190 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Harahan 736-8745 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Lakeshore 838-4375 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
North Kenner 736-8730 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Old Metairie 838-4353 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Rosedale 838-4350 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wagner 838-1193 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
     
West Bank Regional 364-2660 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Belle Terre 349-5910 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Grand Isle (985) 787-3450 Tues. - Wed.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Gretna 364-2716 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Lafitte 689-5097 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Live Oak 736-8475 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terrytown 364-2717 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Westwego 349-5912 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
     

 

dotted line

 

red arrow 2018 holidays library closed

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year's Holiday Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Lundi Gras Holiday Monday, February 12, 2018
Mardi Gras Day Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Holy Thursday Thursday, March 29, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 1, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veterans Day (observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

rev. 10/31/17

 

 
blue bar
JEFFERSON PARISH LIBRARY  •  4747 West Napoleon Avenue  •  Metairie, Louisiana 70001-2310
Admin. Phone: (504) 838-1100  •  Admin. Fax: (504) 838-1110  •  Renewal Line: (504) 885-8588
Comments/Help: If you have any questions about the Jefferson Parish Library website or need help with your account, please visit our help page.