jpl logo
facebook icon  twitter icon  youtube icon  flickr icon  vimeo icon
 
 
 

title graphic

 

clock


red arrow libraries red arrow  phone#(504) red arrow hours
East Bank Regional 838-1190 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
e-Branch (River Ridge) 736-6455 Mon. - Thurs.: 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Harahan 736-8745 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Lakeshore 838-4375 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
North Kenner 736-8730 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Old Metairie 838-4353 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Rosedale 838-4350 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wagner 838-1193 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
     
West Bank Regional 364-2660 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Belle Terre 349-5910 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Grand Isle (985) 787-3450 Tues. - Wed.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Gretna 364-2716 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Lafitte 689-5097 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Live Oak 736-8475 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terrytown 364-2717 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Westwego 349-5912 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
     


dotted line

red arrow 2014 holidays library closed

New Year's Holiday Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014
Mardi Gras Day Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 20, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014
Christmas Holiday Friday, December 26, 2014
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
New Year's Holiday Friday, January 2, 1015

 

 
blue bar
JEFFERSON PARISH LIBRARY  •  4747 West Napoleon Avenue  •  Metairie, Louisiana 70001-2310
Admin. Phone: (504) 838-1100  •  Admin. Fax: (504) 838-1110  •  Renewal Line: (504) 885-8588
Comments/Help: If you have any questions about the Jefferson Parish Library website or need help with your account, please visit our help page.