JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
facebook icon  twitter icon  youtube icon  flickr icon  vimeo icon
 
 
 

title graphic

 

clock


red arrow libraries red arrow  phone#(504) red arrow hours
East Bank Regional 838-1190 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Harahan 736-8745 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Lakeshore 838-4375 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
North Kenner 736-8730 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Old Metairie 838-4353 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
River Ridge 736-6455 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Rosedale 838-4350 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wagner 838-1193 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

 

   
West Bank Regional 364-2660 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Belle Terre 349-5910 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Grand Isle (985) 787-3450 Tues. - Wed.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Gretna 364-2716 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Lafitte 689-5097 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Live Oak 736-8475 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terrytown 364-2717 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Westwego 349-5912 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
     

 

dotted line

 

red arrow 2019 holidays library closed

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Washington's Birthday (observed) Monday, February 18, 2019
Lundi Gras Holiday Monday, March 4, 2019
Mardi Gras Day Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Holy Thursday Thursday, April 18, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 21, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
All Saints Day Friday, November 1, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 

rev. 1/7/19

 

 
blue bar
JEFFERSON PARISH LIBRARY  •  4747 West Napoleon Avenue  •  Metairie, Louisiana 70001-2310
Admin. Phone: (504) 838-1100  •  Admin. Fax: (504) 838-1110  •  Renewal Line: (504) 885-8588
Comments/Help: If you have any questions about the Jefferson Parish Library website or need help with your account, please visit our help page.